It was nice meeting you…

Dear parents,

it was nice meeting you all today. Formal meetings tend to hinder me from talking to each and every one of you at length and I do excuse myself if I did miss anyone. We will definitely catch up during the parents evening. I look forward to having a fantastic school year with you and your children, one filled with happiness and enjoyment for all the members of our class.

Do not hesitate to contact me should the need arise.

Thanks

Ms. Claudine Chircop

Categories: Classroom News | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “It was nice meeting you…

  1. nicolai

    The meeting was interesting and informative. Thanks for everything.

    By the way, I fully agree with the above image!

    Thanks once again to you and Ms Amanda
    Rita Vella

  2. Josette (Felicienne's mother)

    Dear Ms Claudine & Ms Amanda,
    It was really nice meeting you again. Hope to have a fantastic scholastic year. I am sure you will do the best for all the children. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

